ESPAÑOL
Monday 9 AM - 9 PM
Lifetime Loyalties

A lifetime of savings on every new car and many used cars, too.

Oil & Filter Changes Logo
State Inspections Logo
Powertrain Guarantee Logo
Towing Logo
804.796.1800
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE
Loyalty Toyota White Logo- Big

MEET THE TEAM

You Can Expect More From Us

Managment Team

Farley Perkins

Farley Perkins

General Manager

farley.perkins@loyaltyauto.com

Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Sales Manager

jose.gonzalez@loyaltyauto.com

Juan McCloud

Juan McCloud

Sales Manager

juan.mccloud@loyaltyauto.com

Kevin Rogers

Kevin Rogers

Pre-Owned Manager

kevin.rogers@loyaltyauto.com

Thurman Cordle

Thurman Cordle

Sales Manager

thurman.cordle@loyaltyauto.com

Sales Team

Brandon Leary

Brandon Leary

Sales Consultant

brandon.leary@loyaltyauto.com

Brianne Johnson

Brianne Johnson

Sales Consultant

brianne.johnson@loyaltyauto.com

Claudio Goedhart

Claudio Goedhart

Sales Consultant

claudio.goedhart@loyaltyauto.com

Dennis Harris

Dennis Harris

Sales Consultant

dennis.harris@loyaltyauto.com

Derek Lewis

Derek Lewis

Sales Consultant

derek.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Heather Hoffman

Heather Hoffman

Sales Consultant

heather.hoffman@loyaltyauto.com

Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith

Sales Consultant

joseph.smith@loyaltyauto.com

Karen Jarrell

Karen Jarrell

Sales Consultant

karen.jarrell@loyaltyauto.com

Keith Harrison

Keith Harrison

Sales Consultant

keith.harrison@loyaltyauto.com

Mustapha Stephens

Mustapha Stephens

Sales Consultant

mustapha.stephens@loyaltyauto.com

Samel Waller

Samel Waller

Sales Consultant

samel.waller@loyaltyauto.com

SK Kalathil

SK Kalathil

Sales Consultant

sk.kalathil@loyaltyauto.com

Tawney Dabney

Tawney Dabney

Sales Consultant

tawney.dabney@loyaltyauto.com

Tiera Williams

Tiera Williams

Sales Consultant

tiera.williams@loyaltyauto.com

Todd Foster

Todd Foster

Sales Consultant

todd.foster@loyaltyauto.com

Wayne Epps

Wayne Epps

Sales Consultant

wayne.epps@loyaltyauto.com

Wesley Phillips

Wesley Phillips

Sales Consultant

wesley.phillips@loyaltyauto.com

Emily Turner

Emily Turner

Receptionist

804.796.1800

Service Team

Kevin Shea

Kevin Shea

Service Director

kevin.shea@loyaltyauto.com

Brittany Tench

Brittany Tench

Service Advisor

brittany.tench@loyaltyauto.com

Charles Flowers

Charles Flowers

Service Advisor

charles.flowers@loyaltyauto.com

Eddie Dunn

Eddie Dunn

Service Advisor

eddie.dunn@loyaltyauto.com

Jennifer Cannon

Jennifer Cannon

Toyota & Nissan Warranty Administrator

jennifer.cannon@loyaltyauto.com

Raffia Norfleet

Raffia Norfleet

Service

raffia.norfleet@loyaltyauto.com

Stewart Winstead

Stewart Winstead

Service Advisor

stewart.winstead@loyaltyauto.com

Tammy Good

Tammy Good

Assistant Lead Call Center

tammy.good@loyaltyauto.com

Parts Team

Andrew Young

Andrew Young

Parts Advisor