Meet our Team at Loyalty Toyota | Loyalty Toyota
ESPAÑOL
Tuesday 9 AM - 9 PM
804.796.1800
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE
X
Loyalty Toyota Logo

Get Up To $2,000 OVER
Kelly Blue Book Trade Value

on the Vehicle You Are Trading In Today!

*Your vehicle's final trade-in value is set by the dealer and after inspection and is affected by vehicle's condition, mileage, history and repairs and other factors. See dealership for full details.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
No thank you.
Loyalty Toyota White Logo- Big

MEET THE TEAM

You Can Expect More From Us

Management Team

Farley Perkins

Farley Perkins

General Manager

farley.perkins@loyaltyauto.com

Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

General Sales Manager

jose.gonzalez@loyaltyauto.com

Shawn Hicks

Shawn Hicks

Used Car Sales Manager

shawn.hicks@loyaltyauto.com

Juan McCloud

Juan McCloud

Sales Manager

juan.mccloud@loyaltyauto.com

Erica Jones

Erica Jones

Sales Manager

erica.jones@loyaltyauto.com

Thurman Cordle

Thurman Cordle

Sales Manager

thurman.cordle@loyaltyauto.com

Cole Lewis

Cole Lewis

Internet Manager

cole.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Claudio Goedhart

Claudio Goedhart

Finance Manager

claudio.goedhart@loyaltyauto.com

Mustapha Stephens

Mustapha Stephens

Finance Manager

mustapha.stephens@loyaltyauto.com

Chad Curry

Chad Curry

Finance Manager

Chad.Curry@loyaltyauto.com

Jennifer Lail

Jennifer Lail

Finance Manager

Jennifer.Lail@loyaltyauto.com

Kevin Shea

Kevin Shea

Fixed Ops Director

kevin.shea@loyaltyauto.com

Shawn Butler

Shawn Butler

Service Manager

shawn.butler@loyaltyauto.com

Phil Wood

Phil Wood

Service Lane Manager

phil.wood@loyaltyauto.com

Frances DeLeon

Frances DeLeon

Call Center Manager

frances.deleon@loyaltyauto.com

Ryan Perno

Ryan Perno

Acquisition Manager

Sales Team

Wayne Epps

Wayne Epps

Sales & Leasing Consultant

wayne.epps@loyaltyauto.com

Hassan Bah

Hassan Bah

Sales & Leasing Consultant

hassan.bah@loyaltyauto.com

Guy Gordon

Guy Gordon

Perfect Prospect- Sales

guy.gordon@loyaltyauto.com

Marc Petit-Homme

Marc Petit-Homme

Sales & Leasing Consultant

marc.petit-homme@loyaltyauto.com

Biju Kanamkombil

Biju Kanamkombil

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Elwood Burrows

Elwood Burrows

Sales & Leasing Consultant

elwood.burrows@loyaltyauto.com

Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

joseph.smith@loyaltyauto.com

Derek Lewis

Derek Lewis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

derek.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Tawney Dabney

Tawney Dabney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

tawney.dabney@loyaltyauto.com

Wesley Phillips

Wesley Phillips

Sales & Leasing Consultant

wesley.phillips@loyaltyauto.com

SK Kalathil

SK Kalathil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

sk.kalathil@loyaltyauto.com

Karen Jarrell

Karen Jarrell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

karen.jarrell@loyaltyauto.com

Todd Foster

Todd Foster

Sales & Leasing Consultant

todd.foster@loyaltyauto.com

Heather Hoffman

Heather Hoffman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

heather.hoffman@loyaltyauto.com

Cee Cee Futrell

Cee Cee Futrell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ciara.Futrell@loyaltyauto.com

Fritz Toussaint

Fritz Toussaint

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fritz.Toussaint@loyaltyauto.com

Damion Whitehead

Damion Whitehead

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Damion.Whitehead@loyaltyauto.com

Sergeo Motsou Tamekong

Sergeo Motsou Tamekong

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Jack Huang

Jack Huang

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jack.Huang@loyaltyauto.com

Michael Santiago

Michael Santiago

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Michael.Santiago@loyaltyauto.com

Service Team

Kevin Shea

Kevin Shea

Fixed Ops Director

kevin.shea@loyaltyauto.com

Shawn Butler

Shawn Butler

Service Manager

shawn.butler@loyaltyauto.com

Phil Wood

Phil Wood

Service Lane Manager

phil.wood@loyaltyauto.com

Brittany Tench

Brittany Tench

Service Advisor

brittany.tench@loyaltyauto.com

Jennifer Cannon

Jennifer Cannon

Toyota & Nissan Warranty Administrator

jennifer.cannon@loyaltyauto.com

Stewart Winstead

Stewart Winstead

Service Advisor

stewart.winstead@loyaltyauto.com

Wes Brown

Wes Brown

Service Advisor

wes.brown@loyaltyauto.com

Bailey St. Romain

Bailey St. Romain

Service Advisor

Bailey.StRomain@loyaltyauto.com

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Service Advisor

Brian.Johnson@loyaltyauto.com

Mike Myers

Mike Myers

Service Advisor

Mike.Myers@loyaltyauto.com

Davis Busby

Davis Busby

Service Advisor

Davis.Busby@loyaltyauto.com

Dana Reed

Dana Reed

Service Advisor

Dana.Reed@loyaltyauto.com

Michael Stith

Michael Stith

Service Advisor

Michael.Stith@loyaltyauto.com

Parts Team

Dustin Arsenault

Dustin Arsenault

Parts Assistant Manager

Dustin.Arsenault@loyaltyauto.com

Andrew Young

Andrew Young

Parts Advisor
Jessica Campbell

Jessica Campbell

Parts Advisor

Jessica.Campbell@loyaltyauto.com

Brian Bradley

Brian Bradley

Parts Advisor

Brian.Bradley@loyaltyauto.com

Call Center

Frances DeLeon

Frances DeLeon

Call Center Manager

frances.deleon@loyaltyauto.com

Raffia Norfleet

Raffia Norfleet

Call Center

raffia.norfleet@loyaltyauto.com

Ebony Owens

Ebony Owens

Call Center

ebony.owens@loyaltyauto.com

Traci Pettiford

Traci Pettiford

Call Center

traci.pettiford@loyaltyauto.com

Deshai Randall

Deshai Randall

Call Center

Deshai.Randall@loyaltyauto.com

Augustine Davis

Augustine Davis

Call Center

Augustine.Davis@loyaltyauto.com