Meet our Team at Loyalty Toyota | Loyalty Toyota
ESPAÑOL
Friday 9 AM - 9 PM
804.796.1800
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE
X
Loyalty Toyota Logo

Get Up To $2,000 OVER
Kelly Blue Book
Trade Value

on the Vehicle You Are Trading In Today!

*See dealership for full details.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
No thank you.
Loyalty Toyota White Logo- Big

MEET THE TEAM

You Can Expect More From Us

Management Team

Farley Perkins

Farley Perkins

General Manager

farley.perkins@loyaltyauto.com

Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Sales Manager

jose.gonzalez@loyaltyauto.com

Shawn Hicks

Shawn Hicks

Used Car Manager

shawn.hicks@loyaltyauto.com

Erica Jones

Erica Jones

Sales Manager

erica.jones@loyaltyauto.com

Juan McCloud

Juan McCloud

Sales Manager

juan.mccloud@loyaltyauto.com

Cole Lewis

Cole Lewis

Internet Manager

cole.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Thurman Cordle

Thurman Cordle

Sales Manager

thurman.cordle@loyaltyauto.com

Claudio Goedhart

Claudio Goedhart

Finance Manager

claudio.goedhart@loyaltyauto.com

Mustapha Stephens

Mustapha Stephens

Finance Manager

mustapha.stephens@loyaltyauto.com

Sales Team

Biju Kanamkombil

Biju Kanamkombil

Sales Consultant
Brandon Leary

Brandon Leary

Sales Consultant

brandon.leary@loyaltyauto.com

Derek Lewis

Derek Lewis

Sales Consultant

derek.lewis@loyaltyauto.com

Elwood Burrows

Elwood Burrows

Sales Consultant

elwood.burrows@loyaltyauto.com

Guy Gordon

Guy Gordon

Perfect Prospect

guy.gordon@loyaltyauto.com

Hassan Bah

Hassan Bah

Sales Consultant

hassan.bah@loyaltyauto.com

Heather Hoffman

Heather Hoffman

Sales Consultant

heather.hoffman@loyaltyauto.com

Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith

Sales Consultant

joseph.smith@loyaltyauto.com

Justin Walden

Justin Walden

Sales Consultant

justin.walden@loyaltyauto.com

Karen Jarrell

Karen Jarrell

Sales Consultant

karen.jarrell@loyaltyauto.com

Marc Petit-Homme

Marc Petit-Homme

Sales Consultant

marc.petit-homme@loyaltyauto.com

Samel Waller

Samel Waller

Sales Consultant

samel.waller@loyaltyauto.com

SK Kalathil

SK Kalathil

Sales Consultant

sk.kalathil@loyaltyauto.com

Tawney Dabney

Tawney Dabney

Sales Consultant

tawney.dabney@loyaltyauto.com

Tiera Williams

Tiera Williams

Sales Consultant

tiera.williams@loyaltyauto.com

Todd Foster

Todd Foster

Sales Consultant

todd.foster@loyaltyauto.com

Wayne Epps

Wayne Epps

Sales Consultant

wayne.epps@loyaltyauto.com

Wesley Phillips

Wesley Phillips

Sales Consultant

wesley.phillips@loyaltyauto.com

Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Receptionist

Service Team

Kevin Shea

Kevin Shea

Service Director

kevin.shea@loyaltyauto.com

Shawn Butler

Shawn Butler

Service Manager

shawn.butler@loyaltyauto.com

Phil Wood

Phil Wood

Assistant Manager

phil.wood@loyaltyauto.com

Anya Zurlin

Anya Zurlin

Porter
Brittany Tench

Brittany Tench

Service Advisor

brittany.tench@loyaltyauto.com

Daniel Rosa

Daniel Rosa

Porter/Cashier/Rental
Jennifer Cannon

Jennifer Cannon

Toyota & Nissan Warranty Administrator

jennifer.cannon@loyaltyauto.com

Krysten Stewart

Krysten Stewart

service greeter

krysten.stewart@loyaltyauto.com

Raffia Norfleet

Raffia Norfleet

Service

raffia.norfleet@loyaltyauto.com

Stewart Winstead

Stewart Winstead

Service Advisor

stewart.winstead@loyaltyauto.com

Tammy Good

Tammy Good

Assistant Lead Call Center

tammy.good@loyaltyauto.com

Wes Brown

Wes Brown

Service Advisor

wes.brown@loyaltyauto.com

Parts Team

Andrew Young

Andrew Young

Parts Advisor

Call Center

Ashtyn Round

Ashtyn Round

Call Center

ashtyn.round@loyaltyauto.com

Ebony Owens

Ebony Owens

Call Center

ebony.owens@loyaltyauto.com

Frances DeLeon

Frances DeLeon

Call Center

frances.deleon@loyaltyauto.com

Traci Pettiford

Traci Pettiford

Call Center

traci.pettiford@loyaltyauto.com